Butterflies and Dragonflies United

This website does not promote the development of anorexia or any other eating disorder. The content of this site may be triggering. Browse at your own discretion.

A pro-ana website. We do not promote the development of anorexia or any other eating disorder. Browse at your own risk.

Latest topics

Quotes

Looking to lose as much weight as possible this month

skinnylovelle

Looking to lose as much weight as possible this month

Post by skinnylovelle on Sun 1 Nov - 20:14

So my CW is 135. I'm looking to lose as much weight as quickly as I can, but am prone to binging. I suffer from hypoglycemia (unrelated to my ED actually, that has been a long time in coming) and I work often so I don't have a ton of time to exercise. I have an hourglass body type, a boyfriend who tries to make sure I don't starve (and family and friends), I'm a college student so I can't sleep TOO much, and generally I'm just a really busy person.
    If this were you, how would you go about it? Would you take laxatives at all? Would you drink coffee at all? What would be absolute NO foods? What would you tell your SO? What would be the best exercises, the most effective? Any help or advice would be wonderful.
    littlebun.ny

Re: Looking to lose as much weight as possible this month

Post by littlebun.ny on Mon 2 Nov - 9:34

After I get home from school & once I've finished my homework, I usually go on the treadmill for 2/3 hours a day whilst watching a movie or a tv show. But normally I would make sure I eat higher calories when I exercise so I don't get dizzy or tired
    HollowPerfection

Post by HollowPerfection on Thu 5 Nov - 17:29

I would tell my SO I'm trying a dietary change for health reasons, e.g. avoiding lactose because you think you might be intolerant. Or aiming for 5 a day to get more vitamins and minerals you think your missing atm